One Community, Many Voices

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Tim Hart-Andersen

Community Begins with Listening

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Tim Hart-Andersen

Our Culture – God’s Justice

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Rev. Dr. Margaret Aymer

The Wonder Table

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Tim Hart-Andersen

Learning to Listen/Listening to Learn

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Tim Hart-Andersen

The Year of Listening

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Tim Hart-Andersen

Learning with Our Community

Sunday, September 6, 2020

David Tsai Shinn

Learning to Die on the Way

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Matt Skinner

Learning to Trust On The Way

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Tim Hart-Andersen

Learning on the Way about Roadblocks

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Alanna Simone Tyler