Are the Mysteries Safe in Here?

Sunday, September 25, 2022

The Rev. Dr. Matthew Skinner

Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Are the Mysteries Safe in Here?
/

Into Deep Waters

Sunday, September 18, 2022

The Rev. Alexandra Jacob

Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Into Deep Waters
/

The Imagination of God

Sunday, September 11, 2022

The Rev. Dr. Tim Hart-Andersen

Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
The Imagination of God
/

Work and Play

Sunday, September 4, 2022

The Rev. Margaret Fox

Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Work and Play
/

Common and Sacred Meals

Sunday, August 28, 2022
The Rev. Dr. David Tsai Shinn

Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Common and Sacred Meals
/

Freed from Unbending Ways

Sunday, August 21, 2022

The Rev. Alanna Simone Tyler

Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Freed from Unbending Ways
/

Our Restless God, Our Restless Faith

Sunday, August 14, 2022

The Rev. Dr. Matthew Skinner

Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Our Restless God, Our Restless Faith
/

By the Power

Sunday August 7, 2022

The Rev. Anna Kendig Flores

Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
By the Power
/

Living into a New Self

Sunday, July 31, 2022

The Rev. Dr. Tim Hart-Andersen

Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Living into a New Self
/

Dreams from God

Sunday, July 24, 2022

The Rev. Alexandra Jacob

Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Westminster Presbyterian Church | Minneapolis
Dreams from God
/
© Westminster Presbyterian Church | 2022