About the Ministry and Mission Study Committee

Ministry and Mission Study Committee members: Gretchen Musicant and Leigh Niebuhr, co-chairs; Emmanuel Ablorh, Phil Asgian, Sean Costigan, Jacque DeBuse, Thomas Halverson, Abby Karels, Karen Kraemer, Bill Kruskop, Rani Murdoch Zappa, Sarah Swindle, Jace Wilde, Elaine Wilson, and Sandy Wolfe Wood

The committee led the congregation through a self-study process to reflect on where we are and where God is leading us. The process included in-person Listening Sessions during the summer (2023) as well as surveys to ensure as many people as possible could participate in the work.

A final report was approved by the Session of Westminster and the Presbytery of the Twin Cities Area in October (2023).

© Westminster Presbyterian Church | 2024